new-1.jpg

Management Board Members

Contact Details for Management Board Members 2016-2017

President Tom Fitzgerald sectom@hotmail.com 07751 710857
  Chairman David Herriman davidherriman296@btinternet.com 07864 678120
  Hon. Secretary Mark Downs honsec.lancashirerfu@gmail.com 07748 770639
  Hon. Treasurer Paul Deakin paul.deakin@baesystems.com 07793 422478
  RFU Council Member Ken Andrews kenandrews5@msn.com 07775 878094
  RFU Council Member Rob Briers rtjbriers@blueyonder.co.uk 07720 272143
  Director of Club & Community Rugby Malcolm Worsley malcolmworsley@sky.com 07764 276522
Director of Governance Tim Stirk timstirk@btinternet.com 07778 686070
  Director of Volunteering Carol Baker mikeandcarolbaker@gmail.com 07786 367631
  Director John Greenwood jrg@stephensons.co.uk 07957 900930
  Director Tommy Hughes tommy.us1@gmail.com 07767 654241
  Non Director Attendees      
  Senior Vice President Steve Blackburn steve.blackburn@ame-services.co.uk 07718 365388
  Assistant Hon. Secretary Brian Stott brianhstott@gmail.com 07974 141122
  Assistant Hon. Treasurer Stephen Briers briers15@gmail.com 07740 932457