

After an overwhelming number of nominations for the Lancashire U18 Squad (Male) the County is delighted to report that the Assessment & Trial Day will take place at Manchester Metropolitan University (MMU) Sports Complex at Platt Lane, Manchester, M14 7UU.

The players listed below must attend for **9.00am on Sunday 30th October** for Registration.

DO NOT attend if injured – if you are injured you cannot be assessed

DO NOT attend if ill – if you are ill, you cannot be assessed

Most if not all the activities on the day will take place on the 3G Surface. Please ensure you bring adequate footwear for both 3G/Grass and clothing for the day. Given that the weather can range from mild to wet and wild please ensure that you have sufficient for a long day. Please bring your own water/drinks and packed lunch with you. There are some limited refreshments onsite, but availability cannot be guaranteed. If parents/family members, Coaches wish to attend they can, but we suggest that post registration they avail themselves of the local amenities until the Trial Games later in the day. It's expected that the day will finish around 2pm.

			1
Abbott	Kyle	Wigan & Leigh College	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Armor	James	Merchant Taylors School	
Baker	Harvey	Sedbergh	Firwood Waterloo RFC
Baker	Zachary	Myerscough College	Rochdale RUFC
Bottomley	Thomas	Blackpool 6th Form College	Preston Grasshoppers
Bovill	Jack	Merchant Taylors School	
Boylan	Ged	College of Rugby	Sedgley Park RUFC
Bridge	Daniel		Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Brown	Cameron	Blackpool 6th Form College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Calcutt	Jack	Cardinal Newman College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Clegg	Jacob	Blackpool 6th Form College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Cook	Max	St. Edwards College	
Corless	Harry	Barrow Hall College	Widnes RUFC
Craven	Ben	Runshaw College	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Cullin	George	Runshaw College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Delamere	Lewis	Clitheroe RGS	Blackburn RUFC
Dickinson	Charlie		Tyldesley RUFC

Eboda	Temi	Urmston Grammar	 Eccles RFC
Edionseri Ojuruwa	Evans	Applebee School	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Ellis	Rory	Merchant Taylors School	Trodon Gradenoppere ta d
Fenton-Brown	Ned	Rainford College	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Fisher	Ethan	Runshaw college	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Foster	Tom	Clitheroe GS 6th Form	Blackburn RUFC
Fowler	Gabriel	Cardinal Newman College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Fox	Arthur	Runshaw college	Blackburn RUFC
Gaskell	Tom	Merchant Taylors School	
Gordon	Josh	Myerscough College	Stockport RUFC
Greenwood	Will	Newman college	Garstang RUFC
Grey	Harry	Clitheroe RGS	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Haigh	Ben	Myerscough college	Rochdale RUFC
Halsall	Oscar	Scarisbrick Hall School	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Harris	Ben	St. Edwards College	
Havard	Charlie	Clitheroe RGS	Clitheroe RUFC
Haydar	Mark	AKS	Fylde RUFC
Hesketh	Tom	Myerscough	Rochdale RUFC
Higham	Harry		Tyldesley RUFC
Hitchen	William	Sale Grammar School	Sale FC
Holt	Mitchell		Rochdale RUFC
Jackson	Jacob	Holy Cross College	Rochdale RUFC
Johnson	Danny	St. Edwards College	
Jones	Alfie Willie	St. Edwards College	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Kader	Hanaan	St Ambrose College	Sedgley Park RUFC
Kelly	Joseph	St. Edwards College	
Kelly	Aidan		Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Kemp	Thomas	Canon Slade School	Eccles RFC
Khan	Tehmur	Stonyhurst	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
King	Charlie	Kirkham GS	
King	Leon	Cardinal Newman Collage	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Kirk	Daniel	Myerscough College	Southport RFC
Lally	Paul	Merchant Taylors School	Firwood Waterloo RFC
Lewis	Harry	Carmel College	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Littler-Butterworth	Theo	Kirkham GS	Fylde RFC
Lochhead	Charlie	Hutton GS	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Loveday	Tom	Sedbergh	
Macken	Shay	St Marys College, Crosby	Firwood Waterloo RFC
Maguire	Gabriel	Myerscough	Rossendale RUFC
Matthew	Callum	Myerscough	North Ribblesdale RFC
McGarvey	Benjamin	Cardinal Newman College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Mcloughlin	Harry	Carmel college	West Park St Helens RFC
McPherson	Luis	Bolton School 6th Form	Sedgley Park RUFC
Mills	Hayden	Lancaster RGS	
Mills	Oliver	Myerscough	Rochdale RUFC

Milner	Harrison	King's School Macc	Manchester Rugby Club
Molloy	Joe	Huge Bird college	Waterloo
Molyneaux	James		Tyldesley RUFC
Mountcastle	Joe	Canon Slade School	Eccles RFC
Murray	Jacob	Hutton GS	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Myers	Garrett	Holy Cross	Rochdale RUFC
Newton	Korben	Runshaw College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Norton	Henry James	Maricourt High School	Firwood Waterloo RFC
Oldfield	George	Scarisbrick hall school	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Orr	Jack	Rossendale College	Burnley RUFC
Peverley	Jake	Burnley College	Burnley RUFC
Raw	Alex	Merchant Taylors School	
Reed	Matthew	Eccles college	Eccles RFC
Riley	Daniel	St. Edwards College	
Roberts	Jack	Myerscough college	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Roberts	Jack	Hutton GS 6 th Form	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Robinson	Nathan	Bury Grammar School	Rochdale RUFC
Rogers	Tom		Leigh RUFC
Schmid	Marc	Kirkham GS	Garstang RUFC
Slater	Michael	St, Edward College	
Slawson	Daniel	AKS Lytham	Fylde RFC
Smith	Ben	Merchant Taylors	
Snape	Adam		Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Stirling	Jack	St. Edwards College	
Strother	Alex	Trafford skills centre	Eccles RFC
Sutcliffe	Luke	Wigan Academy	Wigan RUFC
Sunderland	Ben	Myerscough college	Rochdale RUFC
Tierney	Adam		Tyldesley RUFC
Toher-Horne	Flynn		Tyldesley RUFC
Tregay	Cameron		Burnley RUFC
Walton	Sam	Lancaster RGS	
Walsh	Patrick John	Kirkham Grammar School	Leigh RUFC
Waters	Samuel	Lancaster RGS	Vale of Lune RUFC
Whelan	Michael	St. Edwards College	
Williams	Bailey	Winstanley College	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Willis	Matthew	Clitheroe RGS	Burnley RUFC
Wilson	Jay	Bury College	Rossendale RUFC
Wood	Liam	Rainford HS	Liverpool St Helens RUFC
Wright	Matt	Kirkham GS	Preston Grasshoppers RFC

If for any reason you cannot attend, please email Lancashire U18 Admin at the email address below, rugbysurveylancs@gmail.com