

Lancashire U18 Coaches and Selectors were delighted with the very high standard displayed by all attendees at the **Assessment & Trial Day** which was held at Manchester Metropolitan University (MMU) Sports Complex on Sunday 30th October.



This made the actual aim of selecting this years Lancashire U18 Squad very difficult. After quite a long period of deliberation the County Selectors have decided to invite the following 40 players to attend this Weekend's Development Day from where the Squad will be reduced to 30 for our three County games this season.

The players listed below must attend for a **1pm start on Sunday 6th November** at Tyldesley RUFC, St. George's Park, Tyldesley, M29 8HG.

Please ensure you bring adequate footwear for Grass and training apparel for the day. Also bring your own water/drinks with you. The lounge and bar at the Club will be open for use. We expect the session to finish around or before 4pm.

If for any reason you cannot attend, please email Lancashire U18 Team Manager Gavin Butterworth at the following email address Lancashirerugby18@outlook.com

To those players not selected (64) this time please use your disappointment to keep improving as the opportunity to be part of a County Squad may come around in the future.

Forename	Player's Surname	School	Club
James	Armor	Merchant Taylors School	
Daniel	Bridge		Liverpool St. Helens RUFC
Cameron	Brown	Blackpool Sixth Form College	Preston Grasshoppers RUFC
Max	Cook	St Edwards College	
Harry	Corless	Barrow Hall College	Widnes RUFC
Temi	Eboda	Urmston Grammar	Eccles RFC
Tom	Foster	Clitheroe RGS	Blackburn RUFC
Arthur	Fox	Runshaw College	Blackburn RUFC
Josh	Gordon	Myerscough College	
Oscar	Halsall	Scarisbrick Hall School	Liverpool St. Helens RUFC
Charlie	Havard	Clitheroe RGS	Clitheroe RUFC
Ben	Haigh	Myerscough College	Rochdale RUFC
Tom	Hesketh		Rochdale RUFC
Mitchell	Holt		Rochdale RUFC
Alfie Willie	Jones	St Edwards College	Liverpool St. Helens RUFC
Hanaan	Kader	St Ambrose College	Sedgley Park RUFC
Joe	Kelly	St Edwards College	
Tehmur	Khan	Stonyhurst College	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Leon	King	Cardinal Newman	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Tom	Loveday	Sedbergh School	Broughton Park FC
Gabriel	Maguire	Myerscough College	Rossendale RUFC
Harry	Mcloughlin	Carmel College	West Park St Helens RFC
Olly	Mills	Myerscough College	Rochdale RUFC
Harrison	Milner	The King's School Macclesfield	Manchester Rugby Club
Joe	Molloy	Huge Bird College	Firwood Waterloo RFC
Joe	Mountcastle	Canon Slade School	Eccles RFC
Jacob	Murray	Hutton GS	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Garrett	Myers	Holy Cross College	Rochdale RUFC
George	Oldfield	Scarisbrick Hall School	Liverpool St. Helens RUFC
Alex	Raw	Merchant Taylors School	
Calum	Redhead	Clitheroe RGS	Blackburn RUFC
Hassan	Reza	Manchester College	Manchester Rugby Club
Ben	Robey		Aspull RFC
Jack	Roberts	Hutton GS	Preston Grasshoppers RFC
Nathan	Robinson	Bury GS	Rochdale RUFC
Daniel	Slawson	AKS Lytham	Fylde RFC
Ben	Smith	Merchant Taylors School	
Ben	Sunderland	Myerscough College	Rochdale RUFC
Samuel	Waters	Lancaster RGS	Vale of Lune RUFC
Jay	Wilson	Bury College	Rossendale RUFC